General Terms and Conditions AGB job-vision-Webshop

1. scope of application
The General Terms and Conditions, hereinafter referred to as GTC, govern the terms and conditions between you as the end customer or reseller and job-vision ob-/nidwalden. They contain our terms and conditions of sale and delivery and form an integral part of the purchase contract. By placing an order, the customer acknowledges these GTC. Any other terms and conditions in the order shall only apply if they have been expressly recognized by us in writing.

2. intellectual property
The name job-vision is a registered trademark. Any copying or reproduction of our protected products is not permitted without our written consent.

3. price
Price basis for all products: ex Stans, in Swiss francs CHF. Prices are based on the current price list. Errors, misprints, price changes and technical modifications excepted. Minor tolerances in color and design are reserved. We accept no liability for color nuances and representations of the products on our website.

4. value-added tax
As job-vision ob-/nidwalden is a non-profit organization of the Canton of Nidwalden, we are not subject to value-added tax.

5. postage and packaging
In the order overview/invoice, the packaging costs and postage (shipping costs) are listed with a total amount under 'Shipping method'. A minimum flat rate of CHF 7.00 is charged per order for postage and packaging.
Orders and deliveries are only made within Switzerland.
Resale customers: Shipping costs per order according to written offer

6. delivery period
The order processing and delivery period for our articles (if in stock) is 1-3 working days from receipt of order. You will be informed in writing about articles that are not available or that exceed the normal production framework due to their quantity and scope. job-Vision ob-/nidwalden reserves the right to make partial deliveries and to limit the delivery quantity for a specific product.

7. dispatch / transport risk / insurance
Delivery shall be at the risk and peril of the recipient. job-vision ob-/nidwalden shall only take out transport insurance at the written request of the customer. The delivered goods must be checked immediately for transport damage. If such damage is found, a damage report must be requested from the carrier (post office, railroad or forwarding agent). Only with this report is it possible to claim the damage.

8. payment
After receipt of your order, you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail if we are unable to deliver the goods immediately.
Payment methods: online with Postcard, PayPal or against invoice (only in Switzerland).
Payment deadline: 30 days net, without discount, after receipt of the goods. Unauthorized deductions will be charged with a processing fee.

9. retention of title
The delivered goods shall remain our property until full payment of the total claim. We are authorized to have the retention of title entered in the retention of title register at the buyer's place of residence.

10. complaints / objections
The goods must be inspected immediately upon receipt. Obvious defects must be reported to us in writing within 8 days of delivery. Defective items will be replaced or repaired. Repairs by third parties at our expense may only be carried out with our consent.

11. color deviations
Products made of coated chipboard may vary slightly in color from production series to production series. Within a customer order and product, we always supply identical colors. We cannot guarantee identical colors for repeat orders.

12. right of withdrawal/right ofreturn
If the right of withdrawal/right of return is exercised, the customer is obliged to return the goods within 10 days of receipt in the original packaging, brand new, undamaged and with a goods dispatch bill. Postage costs shall be borne by the customer. All customer-specific goods (e.g. with inscriptions, custom-made products, etc.) are excluded from the right of return/exchange.

13. guarantee
We guarantee the dimensional stability of our products within the permissible load capacity of the materials used. Our products are covered by a quality guarantee on materials and workmanship for a period of 24 months from the date of delivery. The invoice serves as proof of the claim. Our warranty only relates to the replacement of the value of the goods, but not to ancillary costs. Our warranty obligation does not extend to damage caused by improper handling, use or modification of the product.

14. liability
job-vision ob-/nidwalden is not liable for grossly negligent or intentionally caused damage or for improper handling, assembly or commissioning of the goods. Any liability for direct and/or indirect consequential damage as well as loss of profit and/or loss of earnings is excluded. Claims for damages due to incorrect illustrations, texts, prices or late deliveries are excluded.

15. data and data protection
We take the protection of your privacy very seriously. All data is handled in accordance with the statutory provisions on data protection. Your data will be treated as strictly confidential and will not be passed on to third parties. The only exception is data required to process your order (delivery details for the post office).

We use the data provided by you exclusively for the fulfillment and processing of your order. To fulfill the contract, we pass on your data to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of ordered goods. In order to process payments, we pass on the necessary payment data to the credit institution commissioned with the payment and, if applicable, to the payment service provider commissioned by us or to the payment service selected by you during the ordering process.

16. use of cookies
In order to make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. These are small text files that are stored on your end device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted again at the end of the browser session, i.e. after you close your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your end device and enable us or our partner companies to recognize your browser on your next visit (persistent cookies). You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and decide individually whether to accept them or to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general. If you do not accept cookies, the functionality of our website may be limited.

17. place of jurisdiction
The place of jurisdiction and place of performance is CH-6370 Stans. Swiss law shall apply exclusively.
job-vision ob-/nidwalden also has the right to sue the customer at his place of residence/registered office.

Stans, April 2016
job-vision ob-/nidwalden | Sales | am Bergli 41 | CH-6370 Stans
Phone +41 41 618 35 00
E-mail : info(at)jobvision.ch | Internet : www.jobvision.ch

Conditions générales de vente CGV boutique en ligne job-vision

1. domaine d'application
Les conditions générales de vente, ci-après dénommées CGV, régissent les conditions commerciales entre vous, client final ou revendeur, et job-vision ob-/nidwalden. Elles comprennent nos conditions de vente et de livraison et font partie intégrante du contrat de vente. En passant une commande, le client accepte ces CGV. Des conditions différentes lors de la commande ne sont valables que si nous les avons expressément reconnues par écrit.

2. propriété intellectuelle
Le nom job-vision est une marque déposée. Toute copie ou reproduction de nos produits protégés est interdite sans notre accord écrit.

3. prix
Base de prix pour tous les produits : départ Stans, en francs suisses CHF. Les prix se basent sur la liste de prix actuelle. Sous réserve d'erreurs, de fautes d'impression, de modifications de prix ou de modifications techniques. Sous réserve de tolérances minimes dans le domaine des couleurs et de l'exécution. Nous n'assumons aucune garantie pour les nuances de couleur et les représentations des produits sur notre site Internet.

4. TVA
Comme job-vision ob-/nidwalden est une entreprise à but non lucratif du canton de Nidwald, nous ne sommes pas assujettis à la TVA.

5. frais de port et d'emballage
Dans l'aperçu de la commande/la facture, les frais d'emballage et de port (frais d'expédition) sont indiqués avec un montant total sous la rubrique 'méthode d'expédition'. Un forfait minimum de CHF 7.00 par commande est prélevé pour les frais de port et d'emballage.
Les commandes et les livraisons ne sont effectuées qu'en Suisse.
Clients revendeurs : Frais de port par commande selon l'offre écrite

6. délai de livraison
Le traitement des commandes et le délai de livraison de nos articles sont de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables (dans la mesure où ils sont disponibles en stock) à compter de la réception de la commande. Vous serez informé par écrit des articles qui ne sont pas livrables ou qui, par leur quantité et leur volume, dépassent le cadre normal de production. job-Vision ob-/nidwalden se réserve le droit de procéder à des livraisons partielles et de limiter la quantité livrée pour un produit spécifique.

7. expédition / risque de transport / assurance
La livraison s'effectue aux risques et périls du destinataire. job-vision ob-/nidwalden ne conclut une assurance de transport que sur demande écrite de l'acheteur. La marchandise livrée doit être immédiatement contrôlée pour vérifier qu'elle n'a pas subi de dommages durant le transport. Si un tel dommage est constaté, un procès-verbal de dommage doit être exigé du transporteur (poste, chemin de fer ou expéditeur). Ce n'est qu'avec ce procès-verbal qu'il est possible de faire valoir le dommage.

8. paiement
Après réception de votre commande, vous recevrez une confirmation de commande par e-mail si nous ne pouvons pas livrer la marchandise immédiatement.
Modes de paiement : en ligne avec Postcard, PayPal ou contre facture (uniquement en Suisse).
Délai de paiement : 30 jours net, sans escompte, après réception de la marchandise. Les déductions non autorisées seront facturées ultérieurement avec des frais de traitement.

9. réserve de propriété
La marchandise livrée reste notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral de la créance totale. Nous sommes habilités à faire inscrire la réserve de propriété au registre des pactes de réserve de propriété du domicile de l'acheteur.

10. réclamations / contestations
La marchandise doit être contrôlée dès sa réception. Les défauts évidents doivent nous être signalés par écrit dans les 8 jours suivant la livraison. Les articles défectueux seront échangés ou réparés. Les réparations par des tiers à notre charge ne peuvent être effectuées qu'avec notre accord.

11. variations de couleur
Les produits fabriqués à partir de panneaux de particules revêtus peuvent présenter de légères variations de couleur d'une série de production à l'autre. Dans le cadre d'une commande client et d'un produit, nous livrons toujours les mêmes couleurs. Pour les commandes ultérieures, nous ne pouvons pas garantir des couleurs identiques.

12. droitde rétractation / droit de retour
En cas d'utilisation du droit de rétractation / droit de retour, le client est tenu de retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, neuve, non endommagée et accompagnée d'un bon d'expédition, dans les 10 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. Les frais de port sont à la charge du client. Sont exclues du droit de retour / d'échange toutes les marchandises spécifiques au client (p. ex. avec des inscriptions, des fabrications spéciales, etc.)

13. garantie
Nous garantissons la stabilité dimensionnelle de nos produits dans les limites de la résistance admissible des matériaux utilisés. Nos produits sont assortis d'une garantie de qualité sur les matériaux et la fabrication pour une période de 24 mois à compter de la date de livraison. La facture fait office de justificatif pour faire valoir cette garantie. Notre garantie ne porte que sur le remplacement de la valeur de la marchandise, à l'exclusion des frais annexes. Notre obligation de garantie ne s'étend pas aux dommages résultant d'une manipulation, d'une utilisation ou d'une modification inappropriée du produit.

14. responsabilité
job-vision ob-/nidwalden ne répond pas des dommages causés par négligence grave ou intentionnellement, ni de la manipulation, du montage ou de la mise en service inappropriés des marchandises. Toute responsabilité pour des dommages consécutifs directs et/ou indirects ainsi que pour un manque à gagner et/ou une perte de revenus est exclue. Les demandes de dommages et intérêts pour cause d'illustrations, de textes ou de prix erronés ou de livraisons tardives sont exclues.

15. données et protection des données
Nous prenons la protection de votre vie privée très au sérieux. Toutes les données sont traitées conformément aux dispositions légales relatives à la protection des données. Vos données sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Les seules exceptions sont les données nécessaires à l'exécution de votre commande (données de livraison pour la poste).

Nous utilisons les données que vous nous communiquez exclusivement pour l'exécution et le traitement de votre commande. Pour l'exécution du contrat, nous transmettons vos données à l'entreprise de transport chargée de la livraison, dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour la livraison des marchandises commandées. Pour le traitement des paiements, nous transmettons les données de paiement nécessaires à cet effet à l'établissement de crédit chargé du paiement et, le cas échéant, aux prestataires de services de paiement que nous avons mandatés ou au service de paiement que vous avez sélectionné lors du processus de commande.

16. utilisation de cookies
Afin de rendre la visite de notre site web plus attrayante et de permettre l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies sur différentes pages. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui sont déposés sur votre terminal. Certains des cookies que nous utilisons sont supprimés à la fin de la session de navigation, c'est-à-dire après la fermeture de votre navigateur (cookies de session). D'autres cookies restent sur votre terminal et nous permettent, à nous ou à nos entreprises partenaires, de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies persistants). Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à être informé de l'installation de cookies et à décider individuellement de leur acceptation ou à exclure l'acceptation de cookies dans certains cas ou de manière générale. Si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, la fonctionnalité de notre site web peut être limitée.

17. juridiction
La juridiction et le lieu d'exécution sont CH-6370 Stans. Seul le droit suisse est applicable.
job-vision ob-/nidwalden a le droit de poursuivre le client en justice à son domicile/siège.

Stans, avril 2016
job-vision ob-/nidwalden | Vente | am Bergli 41 | CH-6370 Stans
Tél. +41 41 618 35 00
E-mail : info(at)jobvision.ch | Internet : www.jobvision.ch